Contact

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Northcliffe House

2 Derry Street

London W8 5HF



Tel: +44 (0) 20 7005 2000

Fax: +44 (0) 20 7005 2102

Display Newspaper



Display Advertising Manager

Darren Evans

d.evans@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2472



Display Advertising Manager

Mark Burborough

m.burborough@independent.co.uk

Tel: 020 7005 2037



Magazine



Magazine Advertising Manager

Caroline Tredget

c.tredget@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2732



Classified

Advertising Director

Ann O'Neill

a.oneill@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2298

International

Head of International

Suzan Antonowicz

s.antonowicz@independent.co.uk

Tel +44 (0) 20 7005 2261



Independent Solutions



Business Development Manager

Gail Edmans

g.edmans@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2125



Head of Motors

Simon Hosannah

s.hosannah@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2137



Business Development Manager

Claire Neville

c.neville@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2256



Business Development Manager

Kate Karabinis

k.kabinis@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2135



Head of Travel

Annie Geraghty

annie.geraghty@independent.co.uk

Tel 020 7005 2296



Online

Sharon Wright

020 7005 2132

s.wright@independent.co.uk



Alex Cox

020 7005 2491

a.cox@independent.co.uk



Darshan Loganathan

020 7005 2181

d.loganathan@independent.co.uk



Ash Qureshi

020 7005 3542

a.qureshi@independent.co.uk

Online Partnerships

Stuart Keith

020 7005 2344

s.keith@independent.co.uk

Insight and Communications

Enquires

Tel 020 7005 2465



Production

Enquiries

Tel 020 7938 3379

Comments