Click to follow
The Independent Culture

Mr Graham Fry, to be British High Commissioner to Malaysia.

Mr Stephen John Gullick, to be a circuit judge, on the North Eastern Circuit.

Mrs Patricia Pearl and Mr Barrie Robert James Cole, to be district judges on the South Eastern Circuit.

Mr Geoffrey James Edwards and Mrs Debora Jane O'Regan, to be district judges on the Midland and Oxford Circuit.

Mr Paul Nigel Singleton, to be a district judge on the Western Circuit.