Click to follow
The Independent Culture
Mr Alan Waters, to be British High Commissioner to the Solomon Islands.

Mr Jeremy Daniel Banks, Mrs Jane Lilian Beattie, Mr Lawrence Cohen, Mr Nicholas John Gregory, and Mrs Erica Frances Margaret Stary, to be district judges, on the South Eastern Circuit.

Mr Denis Edward Lascelles, to be a district judge, on the North Eastern Circuit.