We are currently trialling our new-look independent.co.uk website - please send any feedback to beta@independent.co.uk


Assistant Recorders

Assistant Recorders

The following have been appointed on the Midland and Oxford Circuit:

Jonathan Leslie Baker; James Michael Burbidge; District Judge Martin John Cardinal; Graham Hilton Cliff; Gregory David Mark Dickinson; Roger Kenneth Evans; Nigel Graham Godsmark; Avtar Amarjit Singh Khangure; Colin Richard MacKintosh; Sarah Ruth Paneth; David Michael Pittaway; Timothy John Spencer.