Church Appointments

Click to follow
The Independent Culture
The following appointments have been announced by the Church of Scotland:


The Rev John P.L Munro, to Kinross.

The Rev Matilda Wilson, to Dysart.

The Rev Bruce Gardiner, to St Ninian's, Turriff and Forglen.


The Rev John M. Wilson, from Bolton and Saltoun with Humbie with Yester to Altnaharra and Farr.

The Rev Jean B. Montgomerie, from Kelman Memorial, Peterculter to St Margaret's, Forfar.


The Rev Colin V. Donaldson, from Ormiston with Pencaitland.

The Rev Mairi Byers, from Jura.

The Rev Graeme Brown, from Birsay with Rousay.

The Rev Hugh MacKay, from Duns.

The Rev William M. Alexander, from Berriedale and Dunbeath with Latheron.


The Rev David Mitchell, from Colston Wellpark, Glasgow.