Full roll call of Academy Award winners

Click to follow
The Independent Culture

Following is a complete list of Oscar winners:

Best Picture: "The Hurt Locker" (Summit Entertainment)

Best Actor: Jeff Bridges for "Crazy Heart" (Fox Searchlight)

Best Actress: Sandra Bullock in "The Blind Side" (Warner Bros.)

Director: Kathryn Bigelow for "The Hurt Locker" (Summit Entertainment)

Foreign Language Film: "The Secret in Their Eyes" (El Secreto de Sus Ojos) - Argentina (Sony Pictures Classics)

Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz for "Inglourious Basterds" (The Weinstein Company)

Supporting Actress: Mo'Nique for "Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire" (Lionsgate)

Original Screenplay: Mark Boal for "The Hurt Locker" (Summit Entertainment)

Adapted Screenplay: Geoffrey Fletcher for "Precious: Based on the Novel 'Push' by Sapphire" (Lionsgate)

Animated Feature: "Up" by Pete Docter (Disney/Pixar)

Animated Short Film: "Logorama" by Nicolas Schmerkin (Autour de Minuit)

Art Direction: Rick Carter and Robert Stromberg for art direction and Kim Sinclair for set decoration on "Avatar" (20th Century Fox)

Costume Design: Sandy Powell for "The Young Victoria" (Apparition)

Make-up: Barney Burman, Mindy Hall and Joel Harlow for "Star Trek" (Paramount and Spyglass Entertainment)

Cinematography: Mauro Fiore for "Avatar" (20th Century Fox)

Live Action Short Film: "The New Tenants" by Joachim Back and Tivi Magnusson (A Park Pictures and M & M Production)

Documentary Feature: "The Cove" by Louie Psihoyos and Fisher Stevens for (Roadside Attractions)

Documentary Short: "Music by Prudence" by Roger Ross Williams and Elinor Burkett (iThemba Production)

Visual Effects: Joe Letteri, Stephen Rosenbaum, Richard Baneham and Andrew R. Jones for "Avatar" (20th Century Fox)

Sound Editing: Paul N.J. Ottosson for "The Hurt Locker" (Summit Entertainment)

Sound mixing: Paul N.J. Ottosson and Ray Beckett for "The Hurt Locker" (Summit Entertainment)

Film Editing: Bob Murawski and Chris Innis for "The Hurt Locker" (Summit Entertainment)

Original Score: Michael Giacchino for "Up" (Disney/Pixar)

Original Song: "The Weary Kind" from "Crazy Heart" (Fox Searchlight), music and lyrics by Ryan Bingham and T Bone Burnett