Gray's Inn

Click to follow
The Independent Culture
The following have been elected Masters of the Bench of the Honourable Society of Gray's Inn:

Mr Kenneth Clarke QC; Judge Harold Wilson; Professor William Rodolph Cornish QC; Mr Timothy Montague Fenwick Stow QC; Mr David Mayhew Allen Stokes QC; Mr Jonathan Rowe Foster QC; Mr Malcolm Robin Farquhar Swift QC; Ms Anne Judith Rafferty QC.