Eminem reveals 'Relapse: Refill' track list

Click to follow

Eminem has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming album Relapse: Refill, which is due out in the US and UK December 21. A reissue of the rapper's 2009 Relapse album, the new version includes seven new songs, most of them previously unreleased.

New songs on the album include the single "Forever", featuring Drake, Kanye West, and Lil Wayne (from the More Than A Game soundtrack), "Taking My Ball" (previously released with the DJ Hero video game), and five never-before-heard tracks.

Bonus tracks:

'Hell Breaks Loose'
'Buffalo Bill'
'Taking My Ball'
'Music Box'
'Drop The Bomb On 'Em'

In March, Eminem announced he would release two new albums by year's end. The first, Relapse, entered the Billboard Top 200 album chart at No. 1 in May 2009 and sold more than 618,000 domestic copies in the US in its first week. The second album is now expected out in 2010, with Relapse: Refill being released in its place.

Eminem has sold more than 75 million albums worldwide. The long-awaited Relapse was his first album to be released since 2004's Encore, which has sold more than 11 million copies.