Free Groove Armada download

Five tracks, including the new single 'Paper Romance' and two brand new tracks from the album 'Black Light'
Click to follow
The Independent Culture

To celebrate the release of Black Light, the sixth album from Groove Armada, The Independent is exclusively offering readers a free five-track download album. Included in this sampler album is the new single Paper Romance, plus two brand new tracks from the highly anticipated album Black Light, released on Monday 1 March.

Your free tracks will be:

- "Look Me in the Eye Sister"

- "Paper Romance"

- "Time and Space"

- "Warsaw" - Version Française

- "I Won't Kneel" - Live at the Big Day Out 2010

For full details and to claim your code to download these tracks, see The Independent on Saturday 27 February.

In association with Juno Download