Lady Gaga reveals Monster Ball tour dates, 'Fame Monster' track listing

Click to follow
The Independent Culture

American pop singer Lady Gaga revealed the track listing of The Fame Monster, a deluxe version of her 2008 début album due November 24, as well as the exact dates to her upcoming Monster Ball tour via her official website.

Eight new songs will be added to The Fame's original track listing, including the upcoming lead single "Bad Romance." Grammy-winning American record producers Teddy Riley and Rodney Jerkins have contributed songs to The Fame Monster, along with the original The Fame's Moroccan-Swedish producer RedOne. Lady Gaga launches her North American tour, The Monster Ball, from Montréal, Quebec, at The Bell Center on November 27.

The official track listing of new songs on The Fame Monster is as follows:

"Bad Romance"
"So Happy I Could Die"
"Dance in the Dark"

In addition, all tour dates to Gaga's two-month long Monster Ball are as follows:

Nov. 27: Montreal, Quebec (The Bell Center)
Nov. 28: Toronto, Ontario (Air Canada Center)
Nov. 29: Ottawa, Ontario (Scotiabank Place)
Dec. 1-2: Boston, Massachusetts (Wang Center)
Dec. 3: Camden, New Jersey (Susquehanna Bank Center)
Dec. 9-10: Vancouver, British Columbia (Queen Elizabeth Theatre)
Dec. 13: San Francisco, California (Bill Graham Civic Auditorium)
Dec. 18: Las Vegas, Nevada (to be determined)
Dec. 19: San Diego, California (San Diego Sports Arena)
Dec. 21: Los Angeles, California (Nokia Theatre)
Dec. 29: Atlanta, Georgia (The Fox Theatre)
Dec. 31: Miami, Florida (James L. Knight Center)
Jan. 3: Orlando, Florida (Hard Rock Live)
Jan. 7: St. Louis, Montana (The Fox Theatre)
Jan. 8-9: Chicago, Illinois (The Chicago Theatre)
Jan. 12: Detroit, Michigan (The Fox Theatre)
Jan. 16: Atlantic City, New Jersey (Borgata)
Jan. 20-21: New York, New York (Radio City Music Hall)