Ludacris reveals 'Battle of the Sexes' tracklist

Click to follow

On February 18, Def Jam Records revealed the tracklist for American rapper Ludacris's Battle of the Sexes, due out on March 9. The album, which includes the single "How Low," also features collaborations with Flo Rida, Eve, Monica, and Ne-Yo, among others.

In addition to "High Low," which was released in December 2009 and peaked in sixth place on the US Billboard chart, Battles of the Sexes includes "Hey Ho," featuring Lil' Kim and Lil Fate, which has been released as a promotional single. "My Chick Bad," featuring Nicki Minaj, will reportedly be the album's second official single.

'Battle of the Sexes' tracklist:

1. Intro
2. How Low
3. My Chick Bad feat. Nicki Minaj
4. Everybody Drunk feat. Lil Scrappy
5. I Do It All Night
6. Sex Room feat. Trey Songz
7. I Know You Got A Man feat. Flo Rida
8. Hey Ho feat. Lil' Kim and Lil Fate
9. Party No Mo' feat. Gucci Mane
10. B.O.T.S. Radio feat. I-20
11. Can't Live With You feat. Monica
12. Feelin' So Sexy
13. Tell Me A Secret feat. Ne-Yo
14. My Chick Bad Remix feat. Diamond, Trina and Eve

Ludacris's albums, which include Theater of the Mind and Release Therapy, have sold more than 24 million copies worldwide. The rapper, whose real name is Chris Bridges, also frequently appears as an actor, having held major roles in films including Crash, RocknRolla, and Hustle & Flow.