Rihanna announces 'Rated R' tracklist

Click to follow

On November 2, Rihanna revealed the full track list for her upcoming album Rated R, which will be available worldwide November 23. Will.i.am and Young Jeezy will be featured on the album, as will guitarist Slash.

Track list

1. "Mad House"
2. "Wait Your Turn"
3. "Hard" (featuring Young Jeezy)
4. "Stupid In Love"
5. "ROCKSTAR 101? (featuring Slash)
6. "Russian Roulette"
7. "Fire Bomb"
8. "Rude Boy"
9. "Photographs" (featuring will.i.am)
10. "G4L"
11. "Te Amo"
12. "Cold Case Love"
13. "The Last Song"

Beginning November 3, visitors to rihannanow.com can watch the video for "Wait Your Turn," directed by Anthony Mandler.