Sorry For The Wait 2: Lil Wayne releases mixtape for free download, samples N64's Goldeneye

Album has been delayed due to ongoing beef with Birdman

Click to follow

Lil Wayne has dropped a new mixtape called Sorry 4 The Wait 2 as an apology for the delayed album Tha Carter V.

It follows the first Sorry 4 The Wait which served the same purpose with regards to Tha Carter IV in 2011.

The mixtape features  Drake, 2 Chainz, Christiana Milian and more and includes remixes of Beyonce's Drunk in Love and Bobby Shmurda's Hot N*gga.

To the delight of N64 fans, it has been spotted that the new track with Drake features the unmistakable sound of a silenced Walther PP7 from Goldeneye (42 seconds in).

You can download the mixtape here, and listen to a track and watch a teaser below.

Here's the tracklist:

01 CoCo

02 Sh!t

03 Trap House

04 Selsun Blue

05 Used To [ft. Drake]

06 No Type

07 Fingers Hurting

08 Hot Nigga

09 HollyWeezy

10 Drunk In Love [ft. Christina Milian]

11 You Guessed It

12 Try Me [ft. Mack Maine]

13 Preach [ft. 2 Chainz]

14 Alphabet

15 No Haters

16 Admit It [ft. Shanell]

17 Dreams & Nightmares