Slash's solo album available to stream online

Click to follow

On April 1, the forthcoming solo album by Guns n' Roses guitarist Slash was made available to stream online at The self-titled album features guests performers including Fergie from The Black Eyed Peas, Ozzie Ozborne, and Iggy Pop.

Slash will be released in North America on April 6 by EMI Label Services and in the UK on May 10 by Roadrunner Records. Other featured guests on the album include Chris Cornell, Wolfmother's Andrew Stockdale, Lemmy of Motörhead, Kid Rock, Dave Grohl, former Guns N' Roses guitarist Duff McKagan, and Maroon 5's Adam Levine.

'Slash' tracklist:

"Ghost" (featuring Ian Astbury)
"Beautiful Dangerous" (featuring Fergie)
"Nothing To Say" (featuring M. Shadows)
"Crucify The Dead" (featuring Ozzy Osbourne)
"Promise" (featuring Chris Cornell)
"By The Sword" (featuring Andrew Stockdale)
"Doctor Alibi" (featuring Lemmy)
"Saint Is A Sinner Too" (featuring Rocco De Luca)
"Watch This" (featuring Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan)
"I Hold On" (featuring Kid Rock)
'Gotten" (featuring Adam Levine)
'We're All Gonna Die" (featuring Iggy Pop)
'Starlight" (featuring Myles Kennedy)

To stream the full album, visit