Stream Arctic Monkeys' 'Suck It and See' now

Click to follow

As of May 30, British indie rock band Arctic Monkeys is streaming its fourth album, Suck It and See, on the band's website.

The album is set for release on June 6 in the UK and June 7 in the US, but fans can listen to the full LP up until the UK release date.

Produced by Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles, the album features 12 new songs, including the hit "Brick by Brick" and "Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair." The track "All My Own Stunt" features vocals by Queens of the Stone Age frontman Josh Homme.

Hailing from Sheffield, England, Arctic Monkeys released their debut album, Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not, in 2006, and the LP quickly became the fastest-selling debut album in British history. Their most recent album, 2009's Humbug, reached number one in France, Ireland, and the UK.

The band is currently wrapping up a North American tour with a soldout stadium show in Los Angeles on June 3 and will head to Europe to play a string of summer festivals and gigs, including two sold-out stadium shows in Sheffield on June 10 and 11. Arctic Monkeys are also slated to play England's V Festival, Belgium's Rock Werchter, Scotland's T in the Park, and Japan's Fuji Rock festivals.

Stream the album now:

Watch the band's clip for the single "Brick by Brick”: