The Classical Music Awards 1994: International panel of judges

Click to follow
The Independent Culture
Aarno Cronvall: executive producer, music and TV, Finnish Broadcasting Corporation; Gotz Friedrich: General Director, Deutsche Oper, Berlin; Edward Greenfield: editor, Penguin CD Guide; Takeshi Hara: executive director, NHK Symphony Orchestra; Kathryn King: executive director, Brooklyn Philharmonic Orchestra; Cesare Mazzonis di Pralafera: artistic director, Teatro Comunale, Florence; John Rockwell: European cultural correspondent, New York Times; Andreas Whittam Smith (chairman): editor, the Independent.