The Ultimate Christmas Gift Guide - Stockists

Click to follow
The Independent Online

Amazon amazon.co.uk

All About Me allaboutmeonline.co.uk

Antoni and Alison 020-7981 9797

Apple store.apple.com

Aram 020-7557 7557; aram.co.uk

Arty and Bella artyandbella.com

Astley Clarke astleyclarke.com



Boots boots.com

Borders borders.co.uk

Boys’ Stuff 0870 745 2000; boysstuff.co.uk

Burford burford.co.uk



Carphone Warehouse carphonewarehouse.com

Cath Kidston cathkidston.co.uk

Christian Dior dior.com

Colloco 01538 382 615; colloco.co.uk



Design Museum designmuseumshop.com



Emma Bridgewater 020-7371 5489 emmabridgewater.co.uk



Firebox firebox.com

Forman & Field 020-8525 2352, formanandfield.com



General Trading Company generaltradingcompany.co.uk

Graham and Green grahamandgreen.co.uk



Harrods harrods.com

Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Heal’s heals.co.uk

Hen & Hammock 01844 217060, henandhammock.co.uk

Hidden Art hiddenart.com

HookPegSupport hookpegsupport.com



John Lewis johnlewis.com



KitchenAid kitchenaid.com



Laura Ashley lauraashley.com

Le Cool lecool.com

Leica 01908 256400; leica-camera.co.uk

Liberty 020-7734 1234

Lula Sapphire 0870 850 7541, www.lulasapphire.com



MAGMA magmabooks.com

Micro Scooters micro-scooters.co.uk

Mimi mimiberry.co.uk

Momiji welovemomiji.co.uk

MoovBoot moovboot.co.uk

Mulberry mulberry.com

Mungo and Maud 020-7952 4570, mungoandmaud.com



Neal’s Yard nealsyardremedies.com

Nikon nikon.co.uk

Nokia nokia.com



O2 02.co.uk

Orange Toys orangetoys.com



Paul Smith paulsmith.co.uk

Pedlars 01330 850400; pedlars.co.uk

Pets at Home petsathome.com

Phaidon phaidon.com

Play 0800 800 1020; play.com

Polaroid polaroid.com/uk

Primark primark.co.uk



QS qsgroup.co.uk



RE 01434 634567, re-foundobjects.com



Samsonite 020-7734 0878

Scarlett Willow 020-7751 0865, scarlettwillow.co.uk

Science Museum sciencemuseum.org.uk

Selfridges 0800 123 400; selfridges.com

Shruti shrutidesigns.co.uk

Skandium 020-7584 2066

Smythson 08705 211 311

Sonos UK sonos-uk.co.uk

Spa*NK spacenk.com

Sugar Bullets sugarbullets.co.uk

Superdrug superdrug.com



Tate Shop tate.org.uk

The Little White Company thewhitecompany.co.uk

Thomas Lyte thomaslyte.com

T-Mobile 0800 956 2208

Tree House Blue 01737 814 890, treehouseblue.co.uk



V&A Museum Shop 020-7942 2696, vandashop.com



Waitrose waitrose.com

Waterstones waterstones.com

Comments