Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Stockists

The art of giving

 

Amazon amazon.co.uk

Anthropologie anthropologie.eu

Belle & Boo belleandboo.com

Bodie & Fou bodieandfou.com

Bompas & Parr jellymongers.co.uk

Boots boots.com

Brindisa brindisa.com

Brown's Hotel roccofortehotels.com

Canton Tea cantonteaco.com

Cath Kidston cathkidston.co.uk

Celtic Sheepskin celtic-sheepskin.co.uk

Conquer Gear conquergear.com

Couverture & the Garb couvertureandthegarbstore.com

Design Museum Shop designmuseum.com

Elkin elkinshop.com

Espresso Crazy espressocrazy.com

Esprit esprit.co.uk

Firebox firebox.com

Fortnum & Mason fortnumandmason.com

Fox & Rose foxandrose.com

Glenfiddich glenfiddich.com

Graham & Green grahamandgreen.co.uk

Harrods harrods.com

Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Hidden Art hiddenartshop.com

Hodder hodder.co.uk

Iball iball3.com

Igrill store.igrill.com

Insight insightguides.co.uk

I Want One Of Those iwantoneofthose.com

Jamie at Home jamieoliver.com/jme

John Lewis johnlewis.com

Joules joules.com

Kew Gardens shop kew.org

Ladurée laduree.com

Laurence King laurenceking.com

Laverstoke Park Farm laverstokeparkfarm.co.uk

Liberty liberty.co.uk

Literary Gift Company theliterarygiftcompany.com

Lomography shop.lomography.com

Marks & Spencer marksandspencer.com

Mr Porter mrporter.com

Muji muji.eu

Mungo & Maud mungoandmaud.com

My Deco mydeco.com

National Gallery nationalgallery.co.uk

Neal's Yard nealsyarddairyshop.co.uk

Nudo Italia nudo-italia.com

Olive Loves Alfie olivelovesalfie.co.uk

Paul Smith paulsmith.co.uk/store

Pet Planet petplanet.co.uk

Phaidon uk.phaidon.com

Prestat prestat.co.uk

Pretty Ballerina prettyballerinas.com

Rory Dobner rorydobner.com

Sacred Spirits sacredspiritscompany.com

Skandium skandium.com

Selfridges selfridges.com

Sipsmith sipsmith.com

South Bank shop shop.southbankcentre.co.uk

Steiff steiff.com

Swarovski swarovski-crystallized.com

The Balcony Gardener thebalconygardener.com

The Covent Garden Academy of Flowers academyofflowers.com

The Design Museum designmuseumshop.com

The Ginger Pig thegingerpig.co.uk

The Good Fork thegoodfork.co.uk

The Shop Floor Project theshopfloorproject.com

The White Company thewhitecompany.com

Truffle Shuffle truffleshuffle.co.uk

Topman topman.com

Topshop topshop.com

Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.co.uk

V&A shop vandashop.com

V Tech vtechuk.com

Waitrose waitrose.com

Waterstones waterstones.com

Whippet Grey whippetgrey.co.uk

Who Made Your Pants? whomadeyourpants.co.uk

WH Smith whsmith.co.uk

Wild & Wolf wildandwolf.com

Wright Brothers shopwrightbros.com

Yard-o-led yard-o-led.co.uk

Suggested Topics
Life and Style
love + sex A new study has revealed the average size - but does that leave men outside the 'normal' range being thought of as 'abnormal'?
Arts and Entertainment
TV
Voices
The Palace of Westminster is falling down, according to John Bercow
voices..says Matthew Norman
Sport
Steve Bruce and Gus Poyet clash
football
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Life and Style
ebookNow available in paperback
ebooks
ebookPart of The Independent’s new eBook series The Great Composers
News
Graham Norton said Irish broadcaster RTE’s decision to settle was ‘moronic’
TV
Arts and Entertainment
Jake and Dinos Chapman were motivated by revenge to make 'Bring me the Head of Franco Toselli! '
arts + ents Shapero Modern Gallery to show explicit Chapman Brothers film
Arts and Entertainment
Kurt Cobain performing for 'MTV Unplugged' in New York, shortly before his death
music Brett Morgen's 'Cobain: Montage of Heck' debunks many of the myths
Life and Style
life
Sport
Brendan Rodgers
football The Liverpool manager will be the first option after Pep Guardiola
News
Amazon misled consumers about subscription fees, the ASA has ruled
news
Arts and Entertainment
Myanna Buring, Julian Rhind-Tutt and Russell Tovey in 'Banished'
TV Jimmy McGovern tackles 18th-century crime and punishment
Arts and Entertainment
Paul Whitehouse as Herbert
arts + ents
Latest stories from i100
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Independent Dating
and  

By clicking 'Search' you
are agreeing to our
Terms of Use.

ES Rentals

    iJobs Job Widget
    iJobs General

    Recruitment Genius: Receptionist / Office Administrator - Full or Part Time

    £14600 - £18000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: Established in 2003 the company...

    Recruitment Genius: Social Media & Content Marketing Executive

    £20000 - £25000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: This fast growing, Google certi...

    SThree: Trainee Recruitment Consultant

    £18000 - £23000 per annum + OTE: SThree: SThree are a global FTSE 250 business...

    Recruitment Genius: Customer Service Advisor

    £18000 - £22000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: This company has won the award ...

    Day In a Page

    Syrian conflict is the world's first 'climate change war', say scientists, but it won't be the last one

    Climate change key in Syrian conflict

    And it will trigger more war in future
    How I outwitted the Gestapo

    How I outwitted the Gestapo

    My life as a Jew in wartime Berlin
    The nation's favourite animal revealed

    The nation's favourite animal revealed

    Women like cuddly creatures whilst men like creepy-crawlies
    Is this the way to get young people to vote?

    Getting young people to vote

    From #VOTESELFISH to Bite the Ballot
    Poldark star Heida Reed: 'I don't think a single bodice gets ripped'

    Poldark star Heida Reed

    'I don't think a single bodice gets ripped'
    The difference between America and Israel? There isn’t one

    The difference between America and Israel? There isn’t one

    Netanyahu knows he can get away with anything in America, says Robert Fisk
    Families clubbing together to build their own affordable accommodation

    Do It Yourself approach to securing a new house

    Community land trusts marking a new trend for taking the initiative away from developers
    Head of WWF UK: We didn’t send Cameron to the Arctic to see green ideas freeze

    David Nussbaum: We didn’t send Cameron to the Arctic to see green ideas freeze

    The head of WWF UK remains sanguine despite the Government’s failure to live up to its pledges on the environment
    Author Kazuo Ishiguro on being inspired by shoot-outs and samurai

    Author Kazuo Ishiguro on being inspired by shoot-outs and samurai

    Set in a mythologised 5th-century Britain, ‘The Buried Giant’ is a strange beast
    With money, corruption and drugs, this monk fears Buddhism in Thailand is a ‘poisoned fruit’

    Money, corruption and drugs

    The monk who fears Buddhism in Thailand is a ‘poisoned fruit’
    America's first slavery museum established at Django Unchained plantation - 150 years after slavery outlawed

    150 years after it was outlawed...

    ... America's first slavery museum is established in Louisiana
    Kelly Clarkson: How I snubbed Simon Cowell and become a Grammy-winning superstar

    Kelly Clarkson: How I snubbed Simon Cowell and become a Grammy-winning superstar

    The first 'American Idol' winner on how she manages to remain her own woman – Jane Austen fascination and all
    Tony Oursler on exploring our uneasy relationship with technology with his new show

    You won't believe your eyes

    Tony Oursler's new show explores our uneasy relationship with technology. He's one of a growing number of artists with that preoccupation
    Ian Herbert: Peter Moores must go. He should never have been brought back to fail again

    Moores must go. He should never have been brought back to fail again

    The England coach leaves players to find solutions - which makes you wonder where he adds value, says Ian Herbert
    War with Isis: Fears that the looming battle for Mosul will unleash 'a million refugees'

    The battle for Mosul will unleash 'a million refugees'

    Aid agencies prepare for vast exodus following planned Iraqi offensive against the Isis-held city, reports Patrick Cockburn