Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Stockists

The art of giving

 

Amazon amazon.co.uk

Anthropologie anthropologie.eu

Belle & Boo belleandboo.com

Bodie & Fou bodieandfou.com

Bompas & Parr jellymongers.co.uk

Boots boots.com

Brindisa brindisa.com

Brown's Hotel roccofortehotels.com

Canton Tea cantonteaco.com

Cath Kidston cathkidston.co.uk

Celtic Sheepskin celtic-sheepskin.co.uk

Conquer Gear conquergear.com

Couverture & the Garb couvertureandthegarbstore.com

Design Museum Shop designmuseum.com

Elkin elkinshop.com

Espresso Crazy espressocrazy.com

Esprit esprit.co.uk

Firebox firebox.com

Fortnum & Mason fortnumandmason.com

Fox & Rose foxandrose.com

Glenfiddich glenfiddich.com

Graham & Green grahamandgreen.co.uk

Harrods harrods.com

Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Hidden Art hiddenartshop.com

Hodder hodder.co.uk

Iball iball3.com

Igrill store.igrill.com

Insight insightguides.co.uk

I Want One Of Those iwantoneofthose.com

Jamie at Home jamieoliver.com/jme

John Lewis johnlewis.com

Joules joules.com

Kew Gardens shop kew.org

Ladurée laduree.com

Laurence King laurenceking.com

Laverstoke Park Farm laverstokeparkfarm.co.uk

Liberty liberty.co.uk

Literary Gift Company theliterarygiftcompany.com

Lomography shop.lomography.com

Marks & Spencer marksandspencer.com

Mr Porter mrporter.com

Muji muji.eu

Mungo & Maud mungoandmaud.com

My Deco mydeco.com

National Gallery nationalgallery.co.uk

Neal's Yard nealsyarddairyshop.co.uk

Nudo Italia nudo-italia.com

Olive Loves Alfie olivelovesalfie.co.uk

Paul Smith paulsmith.co.uk/store

Pet Planet petplanet.co.uk

Phaidon uk.phaidon.com

Prestat prestat.co.uk

Pretty Ballerina prettyballerinas.com

Rory Dobner rorydobner.com

Sacred Spirits sacredspiritscompany.com

Skandium skandium.com

Selfridges selfridges.com

Sipsmith sipsmith.com

South Bank shop shop.southbankcentre.co.uk

Steiff steiff.com

Swarovski swarovski-crystallized.com

The Balcony Gardener thebalconygardener.com

The Covent Garden Academy of Flowers academyofflowers.com

The Design Museum designmuseumshop.com

The Ginger Pig thegingerpig.co.uk

The Good Fork thegoodfork.co.uk

The Shop Floor Project theshopfloorproject.com

The White Company thewhitecompany.com

Truffle Shuffle truffleshuffle.co.uk

Topman topman.com

Topshop topshop.com

Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.co.uk

V&A shop vandashop.com

V Tech vtechuk.com

Waitrose waitrose.com

Waterstones waterstones.com

Whippet Grey whippetgrey.co.uk

Who Made Your Pants? whomadeyourpants.co.uk

WH Smith whsmith.co.uk

Wild & Wolf wildandwolf.com

Wright Brothers shopwrightbros.com

Yard-o-led yard-o-led.co.uk

Suggested Topics
Voices
On the last day of campaigning before the polling booths open, the SNP leader has written to voters in a final attempt to convince them to vote for independence
voicesIs a huge gamble on oil keeping the First Minister up at night?
Life and Style
tech

Apple has been hit by complaints about the 1.1GB download

Arts and Entertainment
Liam Neeson said he wouldn't
tv

Liam Neeson's Downton dreams

Sport
A 'Sir Alex Feguson' tattoo
football

PROMOTED VIDEO
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Life and Style
ebooksA superb mix of recipes serving up the freshest of local produce in a delicious range of styles
Life and Style
ebooksFrom the lifespan of a slug to the distance to the Sun: answers to 500 questions from readers
Arts and Entertainment
Ben Whishaw is replacing Colin Firth as the voice of Paddington Bear
tv

Thriller is set in the secret world of British espionage

Life and Style
life

Life and Style
fashion

Bomber jacket worn by Mary Berry sells out within an hour

Life and Style
Alexander McQueen A/W 2014
fashionPolitics aside, tartan is on-trend again this season
Arts and Entertainment
Rapper Jay Z performs on the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury in 2008
musicSinger sued over use of the single-syllable sample in 'Run This Town'
Sport
Joel jumps over the board...and into a giant hole
footballFrom joy to despair in a matter of seconds
News
i100
Arts and Entertainment
Pointless host Alexander Armstrong will voice Danger Mouse on CBBC
tv

Much-loved cartoon character returns - without Sir David Jason

Arts and Entertainment
Meera Syal was a member of the team that created Goodness Gracious Me
tv

Actress to appear in second series of the hugely popular crime drama

Arts and Entertainment
The former Doctor Who actor is to play a vicar is search of a wife
film

Matt Smith is set to join cast of the Jane Austen classic - with a twist

Life and Style
i100

Latest stories from i100
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Independent Dating
and  

By clicking 'Search' you
are agreeing to our
Terms of Use.

ES Rentals

    iJobs Job Widget
    iJobs General

    MFL TEACHER, SUPPLY VACANCY, LOVELY SITTINGBOURNE SCHOOL

    Competitive Salary: Randstad Education Group: The Job We are currently recruit...

    NQT Teachers

    Negotiable: Randstad Education Crawley: Randstad Education can provide you wit...

    MATHS TEACHER, PERMANENT VACANCY, TONBRIDGE SCHOOL

    Competitive Salary: Randstad Education Group: Randstad Education is currently ...

    HR Advisor - HR Officer - Employment Law - East London - £25000

    £25000 per annum + 25 days holiday: Ashdown Group: *** HR Advisor - HR Office...

    Day In a Page

    Mystery of the Ground Zero wedding photo

    A shot in the dark

    Mystery of the wedding photo from Ground Zero
    His life, the universe and everything

    His life, the universe and everything

    New biography sheds light on comic genius of Douglas Adams
    Save us from small screen superheroes

    Save us from small screen superheroes

    Shows like Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D are little more than marketing tools
    Reach for the skies

    Reach for the skies

    From pools to football pitches, rooftop living is looking up
    These are the 12 best hotel spas in the UK

    12 best hotel spas in the UK

    Some hotels go all out on facilities; others stand out for the sheer quality of treatments
    These Iranian-controlled Shia militias used to specialise in killing American soldiers. Now they are fighting Isis, backed up by US airstrikes

    Widespread fear of Isis is producing strange bedfellows

    Iranian-controlled Shia militias that used to kill American soldiers are now fighting Isis, helped by US airstrikes
    Topshop goes part Athena poster, part last spring Prada

    Topshop goes part Athena poster, part last spring Prada

    Shoppers don't come to Topshop for the unique
    How to make a Lego masterpiece

    How to make a Lego masterpiece

    Toy breaks out of the nursery and heads for the gallery
    Meet the ‘Endies’ – city dwellers who are too poor to have fun

    Meet the ‘Endies’ – city dwellers who are too poor to have fun

    Urbanites are cursed with an acronym pointing to Employed but No Disposable Income or Savings
    Paisley’s decision to make peace with IRA enemies might remind the Arabs of Sadat

    Ian Paisley’s decision to make peace with his IRA enemies

    His Save Ulster from Sodomy campaign would surely have been supported by many a Sunni imam
    'She was a singer, a superstar, an addict, but to me, her mother, she is simply Amy'

    'She was a singer, a superstar, an addict, but to me, her mother, she is simply Amy'

    Exclusive extract from Janis Winehouse's poignant new memoir
    Is this the role to win Cumberbatch an Oscar?

    Is this the role to win Cumberbatch an Oscar?

    The Imitation Game, film review
    England and Roy Hodgson take a joint step towards redemption in Basel

    England and Hodgson take a joint step towards redemption

    Welbeck double puts England on the road to Euro 2016
    Relatives fight over Vivian Maier’s rare photos

    Relatives fight over Vivian Maier’s rare photos

    Pictures removed from public view as courts decide ownership
    ‘Fashion has to be fun. It’s a big business, not a cure for cancer’

    ‘Fashion has to be fun. It’s a big business, not a cure for cancer’

    Donatella Versace at New York Fashion Week