Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Stockists - Gifts - Christmas - The Independent

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Stockists

 

 

Achica achica.com

Acne acnestudios.com

Agent Provocateur agentprovocateur.com

Amazon amazon.co.uk

American Retro americanretrolondon.com

Anthropologies anthropologie.eu

Atelier Swarovski atelierswarovski.com

Barney Bradbury nonexistentboy@yahoo.co.uk

Bobbi Brown bobbibrown.co.uk

Bodie & Fou bodieandfou.com

Boots boots.com

Brian Clarke brianclarkemenswear.com

Breil breil.com

Browns brownsfashion.com

Cider Brandy ciderbrandy.co.uk

Coach uk.coach.com

Converse converse.com

Comptoir des Cotonniers comptoirdescotonniers.com

Couverture & The Garb couvertureandthegarbstore.com

Dannijo dannijo.com

Davey Lighting davey-lighting.co.uk

Dodo dodo.it

Donna Wilson donnawilson.com

Elizabeth Galton Studio elizabethgaltonstudio.com

Ernest Jones ernestjones.co.uk

Eshave eshave.salonskincare.co.uk

Fenwick fenwick.co.uk

Firebox firebox.com

Fox & Rose foxandrose.com

Gift-Library gift-library.com

Givenchy givenchy.com

Glam Rock glamrockwatches.com

Go-British go-british.com

Graduate Collection graduatecollection.co.uk

Graham & Green grahamandgreen.com

Harrods harrods.com

Harvey Nichols harveynichols.com

Hidden Art hiddenart.com

House of Fraser houseoffraser.com

Jaeger jaeger.co.uk

John Lewis johnlewis.com

Kabiri kabiri.co.uk

Kent Brushes kentbrushes.com

Kiehl's kiehls.co.uk

Laura Ashley lauraashley.com

Laurence King laurenceking.com

Liberty liberty.co.uk

MAC maccosmetics.co.uk

Marks & Spencer marksandspencer.com

Mappin & Webb mappinandwebb.com

Missoma missoma.com

Miquella miquella.com

Mr Jones Watches mrjoneswatches.com

Mr Porter mrporter.com

National Gallery shop nationalgallery.co.uk

Net-a-Porter net-a-porter.com

Next next.co.uk

Oki-Ni oki-ni.com

Original BTC originalbtc.com

Oris oris.ch, or goldsmiths.co.uk

Paul Smith paulsmith.co.uk

Pebbles Jewellery pebblesjewellery.co.uk

Penhaligon's penhaligons.com

Phaidon phaidon.com

Pickett pickett.co.uk

Pretty Ballerina prettyballerinas.com

Ruth Tomlinson ruthtomlinson.com

Roullier White roullierwhite.com

Selfridges selfridges.com

Skandium skandium.com

Space NK spacenk.co.uk

Specialized concept store specializedconceptstore.co.uk

Stephen Friedman Gallery stephenfriedman.com

Solange Azagury-Partridge solangeazagurypartridge.com

South Bank Centre shop southbankcentre.co.uk

Sonia Rykiel soniarykiel.com

Tate shop tate.org.uk/shop

Time2 Time2.co.uk

The Corner thecorner.com

Tierry Mugler nationwide: 0800 036 3558

This is a Limited Edition thisisalimitededition.com

Thomas Sabo: 020-7824 1810

Toft Alpaca thetoftalpacashop.co.uk

Urban Outfitters urbanoutfitters.co.uk

V&A shop vandashop.com

Wahl wahlglobal.com

Waterstones waterstones.com

Whippet Grey whippetgrey.co.uk

Yunus & Eliza yunus-eliza.co.uk

Click the links below to view the gift guides

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Classic woman

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Beauty

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Accessories for her

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Girl about town

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Arts counsel

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Interiors

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Classic man

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Grooming

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Accessories for him

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Man about town

Fabulous Christmas gift ideas: Stockists

News
John Travolta is a qualified airline captain and employed the pilot with his company, Alto
people'That was the lowest I’d ever felt'
Life and Style
healthIt isn’t greasy. It doesn’t smell. And moreover, it costs nothing
News
peopleThe report and photo dedicated to the actress’s decolletage has, unsurprisingly, provoked anger
Property
Home body: Badger stays safe indoors
property
PROMOTED VIDEO
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Life and Style
ebooksA superb mix of recipes serving up the freshest of local produce in a delicious range of styles
Life and Style
ebooksFrom the lifespan of a slug to the distance to the Sun: answers to 500 questions from readers
News
The programme sees four specialists creating what they believe are three perfect couples, based on scientific matchmaking. The couples will not meet until they walk down the aisle together
tvUK wedding show jilted
Arts and Entertainment
US pop diva Jennifer Lopez sang “Happy Birthday” to Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedow, president of Turkmenistan
musicCorporate gigs become key source of musicians' income
Arts and Entertainment
You've been framed: Henri Matisse's colourful cut-outs at Tate Modern
artWhat makes a smash-hit art show
Arts and Entertainment
While many films were released, few managed to match the success of James Bond blockbuster 'Skyfall'
filmsDaniel Craig believed to be donning skis as 007 for first time
Sport
Mikel Arteta pictured during Borussia Dortmund vs Arsenal
champions league
Voices
Yes supporters gather outside the Usher Hall, which is hosting a Night for Scotland in Edinburgh
voicesBen Judah: Is there a third option for England and Scotland that keeps everyone happy?
Arts and Entertainment
Pulp-fiction lover: Jarvis Cocker
booksJarvis Cocker on Richard Brautigan
Arts and Entertainment
Robin Thicke and Pharell Williams in the video of the song, which has been accused of justifying rape
music...and he had 'almost no part' in writing it
Latest stories from i100
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Independent Dating
and  

By clicking 'Search' you
are agreeing to our
Terms of Use.

ES Rentals

    iJobs Job Widget
    iJobs General

    HR Manager - Kent - £45,000

    £40000 - £45000 per annum: Ashdown Group: HR Manager / Training Manager (L&D /...

    Senior QA Engineer - Agile, SCRUM

    £35000 - £50000 per annum + benefits: Ashdown Group: Senior QA Engineer (Agil...

    Marketing Executive - West Midlands - £28,000

    £26000 - £28000 per annum: Ashdown Group: Digital Marketing Executive (SEO, PP...

    Retail Business Analyst

    £40000 - £50000 Per Annum: Clearwater People Solutions Ltd: Our retail client ...

    Day In a Page

    Mystery of the Ground Zero wedding photo

    A shot in the dark

    Mystery of the wedding photo from Ground Zero
    His life, the universe and everything

    His life, the universe and everything

    New biography sheds light on comic genius of Douglas Adams
    Save us from small screen superheroes

    Save us from small screen superheroes

    Shows like Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D are little more than marketing tools
    Reach for the skies

    Reach for the skies

    From pools to football pitches, rooftop living is looking up
    These are the 12 best hotel spas in the UK

    12 best hotel spas in the UK

    Some hotels go all out on facilities; others stand out for the sheer quality of treatments
    These Iranian-controlled Shia militias used to specialise in killing American soldiers. Now they are fighting Isis, backed up by US airstrikes

    Widespread fear of Isis is producing strange bedfellows

    Iranian-controlled Shia militias that used to kill American soldiers are now fighting Isis, helped by US airstrikes
    Topshop goes part Athena poster, part last spring Prada

    Topshop goes part Athena poster, part last spring Prada

    Shoppers don't come to Topshop for the unique
    How to make a Lego masterpiece

    How to make a Lego masterpiece

    Toy breaks out of the nursery and heads for the gallery
    Meet the ‘Endies’ – city dwellers who are too poor to have fun

    Meet the ‘Endies’ – city dwellers who are too poor to have fun

    Urbanites are cursed with an acronym pointing to Employed but No Disposable Income or Savings
    Paisley’s decision to make peace with IRA enemies might remind the Arabs of Sadat

    Ian Paisley’s decision to make peace with his IRA enemies

    His Save Ulster from Sodomy campaign would surely have been supported by many a Sunni imam
    'She was a singer, a superstar, an addict, but to me, her mother, she is simply Amy'

    'She was a singer, a superstar, an addict, but to me, her mother, she is simply Amy'

    Exclusive extract from Janis Winehouse's poignant new memoir
    Is this the role to win Cumberbatch an Oscar?

    Is this the role to win Cumberbatch an Oscar?

    The Imitation Game, film review
    England and Roy Hodgson take a joint step towards redemption in Basel

    England and Hodgson take a joint step towards redemption

    Welbeck double puts England on the road to Euro 2016
    Relatives fight over Vivian Maier’s rare photos

    Relatives fight over Vivian Maier’s rare photos

    Pictures removed from public view as courts decide ownership
    ‘Fashion has to be fun. It’s a big business, not a cure for cancer’

    ‘Fashion has to be fun. It’s a big business, not a cure for cancer’

    Donatella Versace at New York Fashion Week