The Ultimate Christmas Gift Guide - Part Two

view gallery VIEW GALLERY

Life and Style

There may only be three weeks before Christmas – but don’t panic!


In the final part of our guide, we have 150 more brilliant ideas for all the family




This week: Life and Style

Click here or on the image to launch our guide

***



Stockists

After Noah, afternoah.com

Amazon, amazon.co.uk

Aram, aram.co.uk, 020-7557 7557

Aspen & Brown, aspenandbrown.com, 0800 033 6116

Banjo & Matilda, banjoandmatilda.com/uk

Bill Amberg, billamberg.com

Blacks, blacks.co.uk, 0800 056 0127

Brummells of London, brummellsoflondon.com, 0800 112 3265

Design Museum, designmuseumshop.com

Eco Emporia, ecoemporia.co.uk

Emma Bridgewater, emmabridgewater.co.uk

Fenwick, fenwick.co.uk

Firebox, firebox.com

Flip Video, flipvideo.co.uk

Fortnum & Mason, fortnumandmason.com, 020-7734 8040

Gap, gap.com

Gift Library, gift-library.com

Graham and Green, grahamandgreen.co.uk

Habitat, habitat.co.uk

Harrods, harrods.com, 020-7730 1234

Heals, heals.co.uk

House of Fraser, houseoffraser.co.uk

Jaeger, 0845 051 0063

JME, jamieoliver.com

John Lewis, johnlewis.com

Labour & Wait, labourandwait.co.uk, 020-7729 6253

La Fromagerie, lafromagerie.co.uk

Lakeland, lakeland.co.uk

Letterbox, letterbox.co.uk

Liberty, liberty.co.uk, 020-7734 1234

The Little White Company, thelittlewhitecompany.com

Long Barn, longbarn.co.uk, 01962 777873

Luigi’s, luigismailorder.com

Marks & Spencer, marksandspencer.com

Merci, all products available to order 00 33 (0)1 42 77 00 33

Mulberry, mulberry.com

Mungo & Maud, mungoandmaud.com

Mybowwow,mybowwow.co.uk

Next, next.co.uk;

Nordic Kids, nordickids.co.uk

Paul Smith, paulsmith.co.uk

Selfridges, selfridges.com, 0800 123 400

St Tropez, st-tropez.com

Suunto, suunto.com, mail order from Ellis Brigham, 0844 372 1010

Talking Tables, talkingtables.co.uk

Tu at Sainsburys, sainsburys.co.uk, 0800 636 262

Tumi, uk.tumi.com

Waitrose, waitrose.com

Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Life and Style
ebookNow available in paperback
ebooks
ebookPart of The Independent’s new eBook series The Great Composers
  • Get to the point
Latest stories from i100
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Independent Dating
and  

By clicking 'Search' you
are agreeing to our
Terms of Use.

ES Rentals

    iJobs Job Widget
    iJobs General

    Ashdown Group: Client Accountant Team Manager - Reading

    Negotiable: Ashdown Group: The Ashdown Group has been engaged by a highly resp...

    Recruitment Genius: Account Manager

    Negotiable: Recruitment Genius: You will also work alongside their seasoned sa...

    Recruitment Genius: Assistant Property Manager

    £15000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: Are you looking for your first step into...

    Recruitment Genius: Mechanical Design Engineer

    £25000 - £40000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: This innovative company working...

    Day In a Page

    General Election 2015: The masterminds behind the scenes

    The masterminds behind the election

    How do you get your party leader to embrace a message and then stick to it? By employing these people
    Machine Gun America: The amusement park where teenagers go to shoot a huge range of automatic weapons

    Machine Gun America

    The amusement park where teenagers go to shoot a huge range of automatic weapons
    The ethics of pet food: Why are we are so selective in how we show animals our love?

    The ethics of pet food

    Why are we are so selective in how we show animals our love?
    How Tansy Davies turned 9/11 into her opera 'Between Worlds'

    How a composer turned 9/11 into her opera 'Between Worlds'

    Tansy Davies makes her operatic debut with a work about the attack on the Twin Towers. Despite the topic, she says it is a life-affirming piece
    11 best bedside tables

    11 best bedside tables

    It could be the first thing you see in the morning, so make it work for you. We find night stands, tables and cabinets to wake up to
    Italy vs England player ratings: Did Andros Townsend's goal see him beat Harry Kane and Wayne Rooney to top marks?

    Italy vs England player ratings

    Did Townsend's goal see him beat Kane and Rooney to top marks?
    Danny Higginbotham: An underdog's tale of making the most of it

    An underdog's tale of making the most of it

    Danny Higginbotham on being let go by Manchester United, annoying Gordon Strachan, utilising his talents to the full at Stoke and plunging into the world of analysis
    Audley Harrison's abusers forget the debt he's due, but Errol Christie will always remember what he owes the police

    Steve Bunce: Inside Boxing

    Audley Harrison's abusers forget the debt he's due, but Errol Christie will always remember what he owes the police
    No postcode? No vote

    Floating voters

    How living on a houseboat meant I didn't officially 'exist'
    Louis Theroux's affable Englishman routine begins to wear thin

    By Reason of Insanity

    Louis Theroux's affable Englishman routine begins to wear thin
    Power dressing is back – but no shoulderpads!

    Power dressing is back

    But banish all thoughts of Eighties shoulderpads
    Spanish stone-age cave paintings 'under threat' after being re-opened to the public

    Spanish stone-age cave paintings in Altamira 'under threat'

    Caves were re-opened to the public
    'I was the bookies’ favourite to be first to leave the Cabinet'

    Vince Cable interview

    'I was the bookies’ favourite to be first to leave the Cabinet'
    Election 2015: How many of the Government's coalition agreement promises have been kept?

    Promises, promises

    But how many coalition agreement pledges have been kept?
    The Gaza fisherman who built his own reef - and was shot dead there by an Israeli gunboat

    The death of a Gaza fisherman

    He built his own reef, and was fatally shot there by an Israeli gunboat