Ultimate Christmas gift guide: Part two

view gallery VIEW GALLERY

In the second part of our bumper gift guide,
Eliisa Makin picks out the perfect fashion and beauty presents for all the family.




Click here or on the image on the right to launch the gallery

Amazon: amazon.co.uk

Aspinal: aspinaloflondon.com

Asos: asos.com

Body Shop: thebodyshop.co.uk

Boots: boots.com

Browns: brownsfashion.com

Cooler Walls: coolerwalls.co.uk

Coleman Douglas Pearls: pearls.co.uk

Cos: cosstores.com

Chapman Bags: chapmanbags.com

Chanel: chanel.co.uk

CP Company: cpcompany.co.uk

Crème de la Mer: cremedelamer.co.uk

David Clulow: davidclulow.com

Design Museum: designmuseumshop.com

Firebox: firebox.com

Gentlemen’s Tonic: gentlemenstonic.com

Go British: go-british.co.uk

Graham & Greene: grahamandgreen.co.uk

Harrods: harrods.com

Heal’s: heals.co.uk

House of Fraser: houseoffraser.co.uk

H&M: hm.com

Izzy Lane: izzylane.com

Jaeger: jaeger.co.uk

Jo Gordon: jogordon.com

John Lewis: johnlewis.com

Laduree: laduree.fr

LK Bennett: lkbennett.com

Lourota: lourota.com

NV London Calcutta: nvlondoncalcutta.com

Liberty: liberty.co.uk

Luis and Juke: 01604 654 277

MAC: maccosmetics.co.uk

Marks & Spencer: marksandspencer.com

Muji: muji.co.uk

Molton Brown: moltonbrown.co.uk

Motties: motties.co.uk

My Wardrobe: mywardrobe.com

Oki-Ni: oki-ni.com

Paul Smith: paulsmith.com

Paul Lamond: paul-lamond.com

Penhaligon’s: penhaligons.com

Phaidon: phaidon.co.uk

Pons Quintana: 020-7586 6206

Pretty Ballerinas: prettyballerinas.com, 020-7493 3957

Urban Outfitters: urbanoutfitters.co.uk

River Island: riverisland.co.uk

Selfridges: selfridges.com

Smythson: smythson.com

Sonia Rykiel: soniarykiel.com

Sound Asleep: soundasleeppillow.co.uk

SpaceNK: spacenk.com

Stella McCartney: stellamccartney.com

Toft Alpaca: thetoftalpacashop.co.uk

V&A: vandashop.com

Yunus and Eliza: yunus-eliza.co.uk

PROMOTED VIDEO
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Life and Style
ebookNow available in paperback
Life and Style
ebooksA superb mix of recipes serving up the freshest of local produce in a delicious range of styles
Latest stories from i100
Have you tried new the Independent Digital Edition apps?
Independent Dating
and  

By clicking 'Search' you
are agreeing to our
Terms of Use.

ES Rentals

    iJobs Job Widget
    iJobs General

    Austen Lloyd: Commercial Property Lawyer - Cheshire

    Excellent Salary: Austen Lloyd: CHESHIRE MARKET TOWN - An exciting and rare o...

    Austen Lloyd: Residential Property Solicitor - Hampshire

    Excellent Salary : Austen Lloyd: NORTH HAMPSHIRE - SENIOR POSITION - An exciti...

    Recruitment Genius: Gas Installation Engineer

    £29000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: A Gas Installation Engineer is required ...

    Recruitment Genius: Domestic Gas Technical Surveyor

    £28000 per annum: Recruitment Genius: A Domestic Gas Technical Surveyor is req...

    Day In a Page

    Homeless Veterans Christmas Appeal: Drifting and forgotten - turning lives around for ex-soldiers

    Homeless Veterans Christmas Appeal: Turning lives around for ex-soldiers

    Our partner charities help veterans on the brink – and get them back on their feet
    Tove Jansson's Moominland: What was the inspiration for Finland's most famous family?

    Escape to Moominland

    What was the inspiration for Finland's most famous family?
    Nightclubbing with Richard Young: The story behind his latest book of celebrity photographs

    24-Hour party person

    Photographer Richard Young has been snapping celebrities at play for 40 years. As his latest book is released, he reveals that it wasn’t all fun and games
    Michelle Obama's school dinners: America’s children have a message for the First Lady

    A taste for rebellion

    US children have started an online protest against Michelle Obama’s drive for healthy school meals by posting photos of their lunches
    Colouring books for adults: How the French are going crazy for Crayolas

    Colouring books for adults

    How the French are going crazy for Crayolas
    Jack Thorne's play 'Hope': What would you do as a local politician faced with an impossible choice of cuts?

    What would you do as a local politician faced with an impossible choice of cuts?

    Playwright Jack Thorne's latest work 'Hope' poses the question to audiences
    Ed Harcourt on Romeo Beckham and life as a court composer at Burberry

    Call me Ed Mozart

    Paloma Faith, Lana del Ray... Romeo Beckham. Ed Harcourt has proved that he can write for them all. But it took a personal crisis to turn him from indie star to writer-for-hire
    10 best stocking fillers for foodies

    Festive treats: 10 best stocking fillers for foodies

    From boozy milk to wasabi, give the food-lover in your life some extra-special, unusual treats to wake up to on Christmas morning
    'I have an age of attraction that starts as low as four': How do you deal with a paedophile who has never committed a crime?

    'I am a paedophile'

    Is our approach to sex offenders helping to create more victims?
    How bad do you have to be to lose a Home Office contract?

    How bad do you have to be to lose a Home Office contract?

    Serco given Yarl’s Wood immigration contract despite ‘vast failings’
    Green Party on the march in Bristol: From a lost deposit to victory

    From a lost deposit to victory

    Green Party on the march in Bristol
    Putting the grot right into Santa's grotto

    Winter blunderlands

    Putting the grot into grotto
    'It just came to us, why not do it naked?' London's first nude free runner captured in breathtaking images across capital

    'It just came to us, why not do it naked?'

    London's first nude free runner captured in breathtaking images across capital
    In a world of Saudi bullying, right-wing Israeli ministers and the twilight of Obama, Iran is looking like a possible policeman of the Gulf

    Iran is shifting from pariah to possible future policeman of the Gulf

    Robert Fisk on our crisis with Iran
    The young are the new poor: A third of young people pushed into poverty

    The young are the new poor

    Sharp increase in the number of under-25s living in poverty