51. Zuma, China, www.zumarestaurant.com

52. Marcus Wareing at the Berkeley, UK, www.the-berkeley.co.uk

53. Spondi, Gre, www.spondi.gr

54. L'Arpege, Fra, www.alain-passard.com

55. L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon, China, www.joel-robuchon.com

56. Hibiscus, UK, www.hibiscurestaurant.co.uk

57. Aqua, Ger, www.ritzcarlton.com

58. Le Gavroche, UK, www.le-gavroche.co.uk

59. Chez Panisse, USA, www.chezpanisse.com

60. Les Amis, Sng, www.lesamis.com.sg

61. El Poblet, Spn, www.elpoblet.com

62. Cafe Pushkin, Rus, ww.cafe-pushkin.ru

63. Varvari, Rus, www.anatolykomm.ru

64. Le Meurice, Fra, www.lemeurice.com

65. Bukhara, Ind, www.itcportal.com/hotels

66. Varvari, Rus, www.anatolykomm.ru

67. Schuaenstein, Ger, www.schauenstein.ch

68. RyuGin, Jap, www.nihonryori-ryugin.com

69. La Maison Troisgros, Fra, www.troisgros.fr

70. Wasabi, Ind, www.tajhotels.com

71. The River Café, UK, www.rivercafe.co.uk

72. Enoteca Pinchiorri, Ita, www.enotcapinchorri.com

73. Le Cinq, Fra, www.fourseasons.com/paris

74. Allegro, CzR, www.fourseasons.com/prague

75. Quintessence, Jap, www.quintessence.jp

76. Restaurnat Dieter Müller, Ger, www.schlosshotel-lerbach.com

77. Geranium, Den, www.restaurantgeranium.dk

78. Caprice, China, www.fourseasons.com/hongkong

79. Jardines, SA, www.jardineonbree.co.za

80. Amador, Ger, www.restaurant-amador.de

81. Biko, Mex, www.biko.com.mx

82. L'Atelier de Joël Robuchon, USA, www.joel-robuchon.com

83. Fasano, Brz, www.fasano.com.br

84. Mozaic, Bali, www.mozaic-bali.com

85. Obauer, Austria, www.obauer.com/de

86. Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée, Fra, www.alain-ducasse.com

87. L'Ambroisie, Fra, www.ambroisie-placedesvosges.com

88. Maison Boulud, China, www.danielnyc.com/maisonboulud

89. De LIbrije, Neth, www.librije.com

90. Babbo, USA, www.babbonyc.com

91. Maze, UK, www.gordonramsey.com/maze

92. Zuma, UK, www.zumarestaurant.com

93. Manresa, USA, www.manresarestaurant.com

94. Pier, Australia, www.pierrestaurant.com.au

95. De karmeliet, Belg, www.dekarmeliet.be

96. Aubergine, SA, www.augergine.co.za

97. Bo Innovation, China, www.boinnovation.com

98. Rust en Vrede, SA, www.rustenvede.com

99. Del Posto, USA, www.delposto.com

100. Reflets par Pierre Gagnaire, UAE, www.intercontinental.com/dubai

Comments