Independent Live: New Energy Future debate

Live from Manchester City Art Gallery, tonight's New Energy Future debate
Click to follow
Indy Lifestyle Online

The event has now concluded.

Our panel included: Michael McCarthy (MM), Julian Rush (JR), David Hone (DH), John Sauven (JS), Tom Burke (TB). For full details of the speakers click here.