Click to follow
Mr Robert Ian Martin, to be Regional Chairman of Social Security Appeal Tribunals, Medical Appeal Tribunals, Disability Appeal Tribunals and Child Support Appeal Tribunals for the Midland and East Anglia Region.

His Honour Judge Dyer, Mr Nicholas Davidson QC, Miss Rosamund Horwood- Smart QC, Mr Stuart Brown QC, Mr Mark Everall QC and Mr David Pittaway, to be Masters of the Bench of the Inner Temple.

Lord Hardie QC, to be an Honorary Bencher of Lincoln's Inn.

Mr T.M. Ashe QC, to be Master of the Bench of the Middle Temple.

Brigadier John Meardon RM, to be Receiver General of Canterbury Cathedral.