Parliament: Labour's Rebel MPs

Click to follow
The 65 Labour MPs who rebelled over the Welfare Reform and Pensions Bill:

Diane Abbott (Hackney N and Stoke Newington), Harry Barnes (Derbyshire NE), Tony Benn (Chesterfield), Andrew Bennett (Denton and Reddish), Dr Roger Berry (Kingswood), Harold Best (Leeds NW), Ronnie Campbell (Blyth Valley), Jamie Cann (Ipswich), Martin Caton (Gower), David Chaytor (Bury North), Michael Clapham (Barnsley W and Penistone), Tom Clarke (Coatbridge and Chryston), Tony Clarke (Northampton South), Ann Clwyd (Cynon Valley), Jeremy Corbyn (Islington N), David Crausby (Bolton NE), Ann Cryer (Keighley), John Cryer (Hornchurch), John Cummings (Easington), Tam Dalyell (Linlithgow), Ian Davidson (Glasgow Pollock), Denzil Davies (Llanelli), Gwyneth Dunwoody (Crewe and Nantwich), William Etherington (Sunderland N), Frank Field (Birkenhead), Mark Fisher (Stoke Central), Paul Flynn (Newport W), Maria Fyfe (Glasgow Maryhill), Neil Gerrard (Walthamstow), Dr Ian Gibson (Norwich N), Dr Norman Godman (Greenock and Inverclyde), David Hinchliffe (Wakefield), Kelvin Hopkins (Luton N), Brian Iddon (Bolton SE), Eric Illsley (Barnsley Central), Jenny Jones (Wolverhampton SW), Dr Lynne Jones (Birmingham Selly Oak), Tess Kingham (Gloucester), Terry Lewis (Worsley), John McAllion (Dundee E), Christine McCafferty (Calder Valley), John McDonnell (Hayes and Harlington), Andrew Mackinlay (Thurrock), Kevin McNamara (Hull N), Alice Mahon (Halifax), David Marshall (Glasgow Shettleston), Jim Marshall (Leicester S), Robert Marshall-Andrews (Medway), Julie Morgan (Cardiff N), Denis Murphy (Wansbeck), Kerry Pollard (St Albans), Gordon Prentice (Pendle), Ted Rowlands (Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney), Brian Sedgemore (Hackney S and Shoreditch), Alan Simpson (Nottingham S), Dennis Skinner (Bolsover), Llewellyn Smith (Blaneau Gwent), George Stevenson (Stoke S), Roger Stott (Wigan), Desmond Turner (Brighton Kemptown), Robert Wareing (Liverpool West Derby), Betty Williams (Conwy), David Winnick (Walsall N), Audrey Wise (Preston), Mike Wood (Batley and Spen).

t The tellers for the "ayes" in the division were Labour MPs Bill Michie (Sheffield Heeley) and Jim Cousins (Newcastle Central).