Click to follow
The Independent Online
Mr Lee Bridges, Dr Bob Hepple, Mr Neville March Hunnings, Mr Ian McNeil, Mr Charles Plant, Professor Peter Scott, Mr David Steel QC, and Mrs Mary Tuck, to serve as members of the Lord Chancellor's Advisory Committee on Legal Education and Conduct, working under the Chairmanship of Lord Justice Steyn.

Mrs Audrey Glover, to be Director of the Office for Democratic Institutions and Human Rights of the Conference on Security and Co-operation in Europe, and to hold the personal rank of Ambassador.