Click to follow
The Independent Online
Mr George Neil Pollard, to be full- time Taxing Master of the Supreme Court.

Mr Richard Saul Harper, to be district judge of the Principal Registry of the Family Division.

Mr Robert William Mullis, to be joint district judge for the district of Bow County Court.

Mrs Janet Catherine Rubin and Mr Peter David Wickens, to be Employer Members of the Employment Appeal Tribunal.

Mr William Evans Barnett QC, Mr Michael Hucker and Mr Stephen Dennis Robbins, to be circuit judges on the South Eastern Circuit.

Mr David Michael Burton, to be a full-time Commons Commissioner.