Click to follow
The Independent Online
Mr Donald Peter Thompson, Mr Douglas Woodward Crump and Mr Allen Brynmore Rees, to be full- time Chairmen of Industrial Tribunals.

Mr Kerry McLean, to be Assistant Secretary of the Insurance Institute of London.

Dame Josephine Barnes and Sir Vincent Floissac, to be Honorary Masters of the Bench of Gray's Inn.