Click to follow
The Independent Online
Mr Henry James Edward Latter and Mrs Patricia Margaret Skitmore, to be full-time Immigration Adjudicators, also designated special adjudicators.

Mr Roger Peters, to be a full-time Chairman of Industrial Tribunals, assigned to the Manchester Region.

Mr Brian Taylor Bowman and Mr Andrew Donaldson Walker, to be district judges on the Midland and Oxford Circuit.

Mr Ian Francis Slim, to be a district judge on the North Eastern Circuit.

Mr Douglas John Field, to be a district judge on the Wales and Chester Circuit.

Mr Randle Cooke, to be fund-raising director of the Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew.

Mrs Prunella Scarlett, to be Chairman of the British Leprosy Relief Association (Lepra).