Click to follow
The Independent Online

The following recorders have been appointed to sit on the Midland and Oxford Circuit:

Richard Anthony Benson; William Easthope Davis; David Robert Foskett QC; Richard Haydn Griffith-Jones; Peter Henry Gross QC; Helen Mary Hughes; Walter Guy Becher Hungerford; Robert William Somerville Juckes; District Judge Peter Marsh; John Frederick Michael Maxwell; Christopher Sherwood John Metcalf; Frances Mary Theresa Oldham QC; Robin William Onions; Nigel John Rumfitt QC; Rex Hilary Tedd QC; Stephen Miles Tomlinson QC; Charles Thomas Wide.