Click to follow
Mr Robert Bartfield, Mr Leslie Spittle, and Mr John Alexander Swanson, to be circuit judges, assigned to the North Eastern Circuit.

Mr Bernard Nicholas Gaunt, Mrs Susan Wright and Mr Robert Michael Forrester, to be district judges, on the Northern Circuit.

Mr Geoffrey Lord, to be a district judge, on the North Eastern Circuit.

Lord Justice Staughton, to be Treasurer of the Inner Temple.

Lady Justice Butler-Sloss, to be Reader of the Inner Temple.

Sir Nigel Mobbs, to be Lord- Lieutenant for the County of Buckinghamshire.

Ms Lesley Abdela, to be a Governor of the Foundation for Democracy.