Click to follow
Mr James Thomas Lunney, and Mr James Cameron Kidd, to be Full- Time Chairmen of Social Security Appeal Tribunals, Medical Appeal Tribunals, Disability Appeal Tribunals and Child Support Appeal Tribunals.

Mr Roger Graham Chapple, to be Assistant Judge Advocate General.

Lord Justice Auld, to be Senior Presiding Judge of England and Wales.

Mr Benjamin Page Pearson, Mr David Johnston Parry, Mr Peter Charles Lister Clark, Mr Simon Pratt, Mr Sam Katkhuda, Mr Paul Henry Downes, and Mr David Raymond Ellis, to be circuit judges on the South Eastern Circuit.