Appointments: Recorders

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been appointed Recorders assigned to the North Eastern Circuit:

Mr Robert Bartfield; Mr Simon Nicholas Bourne-Arton; Mr Eric Alan Elliott; Mr Rodney Arandall Grant; Mr Julian Philip Norman Hallam; Mr Henry Mark Harrod; Mr David Peter Hunt; Mr David Charles Mitchell; Mr Robert Jeffery Moore; Mr Michael George Currer Moorhouse; Mr John Wesley Tinnion; Mr Christopher Thomas Walton.