Church of Scotland

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following appointments have been announced by the Church of Scotland:


The Rev Alastair Bull, to Kilbarchan East, Paisley.

The Rev Scott McKenna, to Viewpark, Uddington.

The Rev Alastair J. MacLennan, to Resolis and Urquhart.

The Rev R. Macleod, to Bracadale.

The Rev Wm McPherson, to Bo'ness Old.

The Rev Russel Smith, to St Clement's, Dingwall.

The Rev Fraser K. Turner, to South and Quarter, Hamilton.


The Rev Ewan R. Kelly, Associate at Currie, Edinburgh.


The Rev Angus Kerr, from Viewforth, Kirkcaldy, to Newton Mearns, Glasgow.

The Rev W. McLaren, from Associate, Old West Kirk, Greenock, to Polbeth Harwood.

The Rev Mary B. Morrison, from Carmichael with Covington and Thankerton with Pettinain to Stenhouse St Aidan's, Edinburgh.


The Rev RJM Andrew, from Burnhead, Uddingston.

The Rev Clifford T. Kelly, from Ferintosh.

The Rev Robert Morrison, from Orr Square, Paisley.

The Rev Donald M. Ross, Industrial Chaplaincy Organiser.

The Rev James R. Wilkie, from Penpont, Keir and Tynron.