Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.


Deputy Lieutenants

The following have been commissioned as Deputy Lieutenants for the County of Berkshire:

Mr Philip Lavallin Wroughton; Mr Alfred Roland Wiseman; Mrs Daphne June Challis Priestley; Mr Richard John Palmer; Lady Elizabeth Cameron Godsal; Baroness Flather; Mrs Mary Fleur Cameron; Judge John Ivor Murchie.