European Engineers

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been awarded the qualification European Engineer by the British National Council for International Engineering Affairs, entitling them to use the letters Eur Ing as a prefix to their names:

BJ Abbott; M. Abdioskoui; P. Adams; S. Ahmed; C. Austin; TN Billson; PN Blair; DH Borrman; H. Boyes; D. Brewer; RAP Bruce; R. Bruin; DR Bull; EF Clark; T. Coates; A. Cook; P. Dawson; R. Dickson; A. Dodd; AB Downie; TP Duke; N. Duncan; J. Dunsmore; G. Easdown; J. Eastment; C. Ellison; J. Felstead; S. Frost; R. Gascoigne; F. Geraghty; S. Germain; M. Glover; D. Gray; M. Green; P. Hanlon; PN Harwood; G. Hayward; J. Hill; P. Hobday; T. Hope; DW Horne; M. Johnson; CAL Jones; H. Kaveh-Ahangari; M. Keen; A. Leonard; S. Lucas; IL Martinez; R. Mathers; IF McGrath; D. Meads; P. Mitchell; B. Oberoi; MJ Openshaw; D. Ormston; JL Ottewell; JD Owen; L. Palmer; M. Pascal; G. Phillips; C. Powers; PS McKay Ramsey; G. Randell; GC Robertson; PM Ryan; T. Scofield; L. Seale; J. Seed; M. Sellers; F. Shahrokni; CW Smith; HN Snowden; G. Spencer; R. Sutton; J. Swanson; S. Walker; H. Walker; JP Whelan; J. Whitehorn; A. Wilcock; A. Williams; GE Willis; G. Yardy; E. Zammit; TMA Ziad.


Lord Tebbit, to be President of the Air League.