Holborn Law Society

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been elected officers of Holborn Law Society for the ensuing year:

President: Mr DE Long; Vice-Presidents: Mr JH Lewis and Mr AF Whitehead; Honorary Treasurer: Miss JD Dollimore; Joint Honorary Secretaries: Mr JM Davies and Mr UW Bankes.