Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.

Inner Temple: Elections

Inner Temple

The following have been elected Masters of the Bench of the :

Mr Timothy Walker QC; Mr Nicholas Merriman QC; Mr Robin de Wilde QC; Mr Peter Birkett QC.