Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.


Institute of Marine Engineers

The following have been elected Fellows of the Institute of Marine Engineers:

Mr HJGJ Arntz; Mr WG Beck; Mr S. Chand; Mr IH Colquhoun; Mr OA Gotmalm; Mr DD Harrington; Mr TA Khan' Mr RN Langman; Mr N. Law; Mr JS Lillie; Mr Yuen Kong Loke; Mr HM Morrison; Mr JA Neville; Capt PJ Organ RN; Mr J. Powell; Mr AS Prince; Mr JC Ritter; Mr P. Short; Mr Yue Mun Tham; Mr PJ Tumelty; Mr BG Williams; Mr M. Zare.