Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.

Institute of Marine Engineers

The following have been elected Fellows of the Institute of Marine Engineers:

Mr BJ Black; Mr RM Bradley; Mr Yoo Sang Choo; Mr JS Dhodhi; Mr J. Dunlop; Mr DS Gooder; Mr S. Halim; Lt-Cdr HC Howard RN; Mr R. Ives; Mr MM Reza; Mr AP Roskilly; Mr Kai Sing Sio; Mr C. Socratous; Mr JT Stansfeld; Mr SC Sutton; Commander JA Trewby RN.

Cutlers' Company

The following have been elected Officers of the Worshipful Company of Cutlers for the ensuing year:

Mr PRW Roberts, Master; Mr CVM Latham, Senior Warden; Mr MR Pocock, Junior Warden.