Institute of Mathematics and its Applications

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been elected to Fellowship of the Institute of Mathematics and its Applications. As fellows they are granted Chartered Mathematician Status:

Air Vice Marshal MJ D Brown; Dr JC Carling; Mr C. Christofides; Dr CM Crane; Professor M. Darness; Professor G. Dassios; Dr DR Divall; Dr JP Drummond; Dr P. Fitzpatrick; Mr M. foxton; Dr MJ Giles; Mr SV Guild; Mr SJ Hammarling; Dr DA Hills; Dr CW Lee; Professor TJ Lyons; Mr NJ MacLeod; Mr PM Meadowcroft; Mr SF Mills; Dr LR Neal; Dr RE Overill; Dr MG Roberts; Mr AM Smith; Dr R. Smith; Dr J. Smithers; Mr RA Tebbutt; Mrs CM Tyler; Mr P. Waite; Mr C. Wells; Professor FD Zaman.