Institute of Physics

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been elected Fellows of the Institute of Physics:

Mr Charles Cockshott; Dr Richard Glew; Dr Shze Hu; Dr Maurice Kimmitt; Mr John Rea; Mr Gordon Silcock; Dr David Treherne; Dr Martyn Paley; Professor Sandro Perez; Dr James White; Professor Ram Choudhary; Dr Janos Hajto; Dr Dewi Lewis.