Click to follow
The Independent Online
The Institution of Water and Environmental Management (IWEM) has elected the following new Honorary Fellows:

Mr John G. Bellak, Chairman, Severn Trent plc; Sir Robert Calderwood, Chief Executive, Strathclyde Regional Council; Mr William JW Courtney, Chairman, Southern Water plc; Mr W. Nicholas Hood, Chairman, Wessex Water plc; Mr Magnus Magnusson, Chairman, Nature Conservancy Council for Scotland; Mr John JM Norris, NRA Board Member; Sir Roy Watts, Chairman, Thames Water plc.