Middle Temple & Inner Temple elections

Middle Temple

Justice Aharon Brak, President of the Supreme Court of Israel, has been elected an Honorary Master of the Bench of .

Inner Temple

Mr Graeme Williams QC, Mr Robin Purchas QC and Mr Geoffrey Nice QC have been elected Masters of the Bench of Inner Temple.