Panasonic Trust

The following engineers have been awarded scholarships by the Panasonic Trust to enable them to study for the degree of MSc in new technology subjects at United Kingdom universities:

Mrs AMC Anderson; Mr M. Banasik; Mr PJ Brown; Mr T. Clarke; Mr J. Cutler; Mr JC Edwards; Mr RE Fairman; Mr TW Hatton; Mr SC Kane; Mr KJ Pirie; Mr S. Selvaratnam; Mr RJ Williams.