Royal Academy of Engineering

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following engineers have been awarded Management Fellowships by the Royal Academy of Engineering to study for the degree of MBA at European Business Schools:

Miss IL Akpofure; Dr CG Atkins; EurIng RMK Booker; Mr DJH Browne; Miss A. Buttle; Mr JW Gardiner; Ms LA Gibbs; Mr AJ Layton; Mr WD Roberts; Mr H. von Spreckelsen; Mr PW Strong; Ms LM Tucker; Mr ND White; Mr RC Wilson.