Welcome to the new Independent website. We hope you enjoy it and we value your feedback. Please contact us here.


Royal College of Physicians

The following have been elected fellows of the Royal College of Physicians:

Jean Georges Domenet; David Cecil Smith; Chao Tzee Cheng; Willis Crocker Maddrey; John Gordon Paterson; Per-Eric Sigfrid Lins; Peter David Stonier; Quo-Wei Lee.