Royal College of Physicians

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been elected Fellows of the Royal College of Physicians:

Donald Campbell, President, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Glasgow; Malcolm Stewart Muir; Henry Hugh Gebbie; Patrick Stewart Boulter, President, Royal College of Surgeons; Frederick Brian Gibberd; Leslie Arnold Turnberg, President, Royal College of Physicians of London; Alastair Andrew Spence, President, Royal College of Anaesthetists; John Beocher Scrimgeour; Andrew Charles Peter Sims; Roger David Finney; Jean-Maurice Lavergne; Syed Sibitul Hasnain; Alastair Moyes Lessells; Fred Halter; Erling Bjerregaard Pedersen, Department of Medicine and Nephrology, Skejby Hospital.