Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh

Click to follow
The Independent Online
The following have been elected Fellows of the Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh:

Henry Yellowlees; Michael James Williams; Iftikhar Ahmad Malik; Elizabeth Mary Russell; Charles Vaughan Ruckley; George Russell; Susan Katherine Cole; David Craig Carter; Govindan Vijayaraghavan; Valentin Fuster; Than Nu Shwe; Ian Alexander McDonald; Arif Qayyum Khan.