Royal College of Physicians of London

Click to follow
The following have been admitted as Fellows of the Royal College of Physicians:

Honorary Fellow: Professor Max Perutz OM FRS (Cambridge). Under special bye-laws: Professor Norman Browse, President of the Royal College of Surgeons of England; Professor Bruno Truniger, Lucerne, Switzerland; Professor Hendrik Visser, Rotterdam, The Netherlands.